I’m Part of a Book:)

A couple of months ago I received an e-mail by Jenny Doh telling me that she was a fan of my art and if I’d like to contribute to a sequel to “Craft a Doodle” (“Kritzelklub“). Of course I wanted to! In fact for me as a complete amateur who hasn’t even been drawing THAT long this has been a very flattering offer.

So I had to think of 5 fun exercises/doodle prompts and do step by step instructions – which I obviously can’t tell you a lot about know, but they will include hairdos, flowers, cups and cute little woodland creatures.

Today Jenny posted this photo on her instagram, announcing the book for April 2016.

The flowers in the left, upper corner are mine:)

Craft A Doodle DeuxHave a great day!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Part of a Book:)

Leave a Reply

