I’m Part of a Book:) (pt.2) – Craft a Doodle Deux

I’ve written about it before – in April 2015 I was approached by Jenny Doh if I wanted to contribute to a sequel to ‘Craft a Doodle’ – and of course I wanted.:)
The book has a cover now:

image

I contributed five exercises – including creative maps with watercolours, overlapping doodles and 5 cute little woodland creatures.

The book comes out in April 2016 and can be preorderd on Amazon – I couldn’t be more excited!

Have a great day:)

Leave a Reply

